MCDI Governing Board

All our work is overseen by our Governing Board which has the following members.

Name / PositionAffiliation
Mr. John Salehe
Nature Tanzania
Mr. Makala Jasper
(Board Secretary)
MCDI Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Alphonce Muro
Ministry of Finance

Mr. Rawson Yonazi

Retired Cabinet Under-secretary responsible for Environment (State House) and Assistant Director - Vice President's Office (Environment Division)
Mr. Raymond WawaLawyer & Advocate of the High Court of Tanzania
Dr. Alex LoboraTanzania Wildlife Research Institute
Mr. Joseph KigulaRetired forester under Tanzania Forest Services Agency
Ms. Gema Aliti